Home > Bursaries > RNFBC Bursary Boost Fund

RNFBC Bursary Boost Fund

Bursary Information

This is a historical bursary and is not available for application. The information is shown to commmerate our donors and previous bursary recipients.

Past Recipients


  • Bikram Mann (Thompson Rivers University)
  • Christina Kanako (University of Victoria)


  • Alexander Vukelich (University of Victoria)
  • Amy D’Souza (University of Northern British Colombia)
  • Caitlyn Gallinger (University of Northern British Colombia)
  • Carly Morrison (University of Victoria)
  • Emily Ford (Kwantlen Polytechnic University)
  • Erin Cheng (University of British Columbia)
  • Eugenie Kwong (University of British Columbia)
  • Frances Isabelle Cabansag (Langara College)
  • Jillian Harding (University of Victoria)
  • Laurence Faraggi (Selkirk College)
  • Levi Mason (Thompson Rivers University)
  • Liann Badiong (British Columbia Institute of Technology)
  • Madison McAlduff (British Columbia Institute of Technology)
  • Samantha Gallant (University of British Columbia)
  • Sara King (Thompson Rivers University)
  • Sarah Miller (Camosun College)
  • Sarah Toews (Vancouver Community College)
  • Silvia (Monica) Geana (Athabasca University)
  • Sky Teal (University of British Columbia Okanagan)
  • Susie Kim (Camosun College)

Back to bursaries