Home > Donor Spotlight > Xi ETA Chapter Sigma Theta Tau

Xi ETA Chapter Sigma Theta Tau

Established by the Xi Eta Chapter at the University of British Columbia. This chapter began with the commitment and vision of a group of nursing leaders that eventually led to the formation of the UBC Nursing Honour Society in 1990. In 1994, the Society was chartered as a chapter of the STTI Honour Society of Nursing. Membership is by invitation to baccalaureate and graduate nursing students who demonstrate excellence in scholarship, and to nurse leaders exhibiting exceptional achievements in nursing leadership.

We are thankful for the donation from the Xi Eta Chapter which established and continues to fund the Xi ETA Chapter Sigma Theta Tau Bursary for graduate studies.

Bursaries supported by donor

Back to Donor Spotlight